Go back

Military and Public Service Committee


The United States Judo Association's inception came from the Armed Forces Judo Association. From these proud roots we have established the Military and Public Service Committee. Our focus is on the improvement, organization, and solidarity of our men and women in uniform, as well as those who serve the public.

Members

Name Rank Email Location Status
Steven Matias Yodan cohesionbjj@gmail.com Coweta OK Chairman
Eli W. Wilkerson Schichikyu Secretary
Gregory Becker Yodan greg_becker@comcast.net Greeley CO Member
Franklin Bey Sandan frank_for_christ@yahoo.com Dothan AL Member
Russell D. Burke Shichidan tpd1161@gmail.com Toledo OH Member
George E. Chittenden Yodan unitedjujitsu@yahoo.com Oak Ridge TN Member
Robert D. Draper Sandan rddraperiu1990@gmail.com Edmond OK Member
Kenton E. Givens Sandan kgivens0311@icloud.com Chesapeake VA VA Member
Humberto Lopez Jr Shichidan h.lopez@msn.com Miami FL Member
Luis Montalvan Nikyu Judokainfo@yahoo.com Member
Brian James Morales Sankyu bigmo931@gmail.com Roanoke VA Member
Deana Moreno Shodan Deanamarie.moreno@gmail.com San Antonio TX Member
Jeffrey James Souza Ikkyu souzajj80@gmail.com Plymouth MA Member
Jordan L. Stone Sandan jlstone9912@gmail.com Springfield VA Member
Ronald Ray Suggs Godan ronaldraysuggs@gmail.com Mapleton OR Member
John Throop Sandan johnleethroop@outlook.com Schertz TX Member
Jose M. Varela Nidan jose.m.varela@uscg.mil Gray ME Member

Forms

Category Form Action