Go back

Certified Rank Examiners

The following shows a list of CRE who have “Upgraded” their CRE status or have become new CRE. They having produced evidence that they understand the requirements for promotion shown in the new Guide first printed in December 2015. They have the ability to examine, test and verify someone’s ability to meet the requirements for promotion. All RFP and the requirement shown in the Guide are strictly evaluated for compliance. Those that “upgraded” or became new after 1/1/15 are consider “Current”

Note: Sandan 3rd Dan and above can now become CRE

To sign off any promotions requiring a CRE the CRE must have”Upgraded” or become a CRE after Jan. 1, 2015. If your name is not shown below our records indicate that you are not currently a CRE. All prior CRE’s even Master CRE if you did “Upgrade” you no longer are considered valid to sign promotions requiring a CRE. If you feel this is an error and you Upgraded after Jan. 1, 2015 or became a new CRE after Jan 1, 2015 contact the National Office N.O. or the CRE committee. If you are not current please contact N.O. or the CRE committee for instructions on reinstatement.

All promotions for Yodan (4th Dan) and above may only be signed off by a CRE who has Upgraded so please verify the CRE eligibility by checking this list. Effect 3-1-16 all promotions for Dan ranks can only be signed off by “Current” CRE to be eligible

Please consult the Rank Table on the RFP which lists the required number of those needed to sign off and the rank they must have as a minimum. Listed below shows current CRE.



Limit by State:
Name Rank Email Location Level
Andrade, Richard Godan andrade@peak.org Grants Pass OR National Certified Rank Examiner
Andres, Peter Rokudan kandres5@nycap.rr.com Nassau NY National Certified Rank Examiner
Andrus, Jay Shichidan jaylandrus@gmail.com Conroe TX Master Certified Rank Examiner
Anton, Robert Yodan anton_bob@outlook.com Mansfield MA Certified Rank Examiner
Augusto, Paulo Fernando Rokudan sdbjj1@gmail.com San Marcos CA National Certified Rank Examiner
Baldwin, Gerome Rokudan baldg6@att.net Pensacola FL Certified Rank Examiner
Bender, Bruce Rokudan bbender@indy.rr.com Marion IN Master Certified Rank Examiner
Bentley, Loren Sandan Roswell NM Certified Rank Examiner
Bergwerf, Ben Rokudan benbergwerf@gmail.com Isle of Palms SC Master Certified Rank Examiner
Blomquist, Niilo Sandan niiloblomquist@gmail.com Manchester NJ Certified Rank Examiner
Bollinger, H.C. Sandan bollingerhc@gmail.com Goodlettsville TN Certified Rank Examiner
Bowman, Ralph Rokudan Gordonsdesk@comcast.net Bonney Lake WA Master Certified Rank Examiner
Boyogueno, Yves Thaddee Yodan yves_thaddee@msn.com Middletown PA Certified Rank Examiner
Breese, Justin Yodan blackbearjudo@gmail.com Ketchikan AK Regional Certified Rank Examiner
Bregman, Martin Shichidan mlbregman@aol.com Tulsa OK Master Certified Rank Examiner
Brier, Phillip Godan pdbrier@yahoo.com Phoenix AZ National Certified Rank Examiner
Brizendine, Huie Yodan bgjudo@gmail.com Bowling Green KY Certified Rank Examiner
Brown, Daniel Godan Utica NY National Certified Rank Examiner
Brown, R Robert Godan smsgt_brown@hotmail.com Mechanicsburg PA Certified Rank Examiner
Burke, Russell Shichidan russell_burke@owens.edu Toledo OH Master Certified Rank Examiner
Capriotti, Lisa Sandan lisa.capriotti@gmail.com Summerville SC Certified Rank Examiner
Carol, Edgar Rokudan judoed@embarqmail.com Kaufman TX Certified Rank Examiner
Carter, Leonard Rokudan lcthree1@sc.com,jackie@homesc.com Moncks Corner SC National Certified Rank Examiner
Celotto, Richard Shichidan tokui7@aol.com Stamford CT Master Certified Rank Examiner
Chapman, Ronald Godan meldas039@gmail.com,judoron@hotmail.com Gainesville FL National Certified Rank Examiner
Charles, Ronald Allan Hachidan ronaldallancharles@msn.com,ronaldallancharles@comcast.net Goose Creek SC Master Certified Rank Examiner
Chima, Manmohan Shichidan sewadhar@hotmail.com Plano TX Master Certified Rank Examiner
Chittenden, George Sandan unitedjujitsu@yahoo.com Hanahan SC Certified Rank Examiner
Cockerham, Richard Sandan rick@austinjudo.club Leander TX Certified Rank Examiner
Coffman, Marshall Godan mrcoffman1@comcast.net Dunkirk MD National Certified Rank Examiner
Cohen, Marc Rokudan marccohen55@gmail.com North Valley Stream NY Master Certified Rank Examiner
Connelly, Andrew Hachidan connelly@sohkjudo.com Spring TX Master Certified Rank Examiner
Contardo, Peter Shichidan contardojr@verizon.net West Greenwich RI Master Certified Rank Examiner
Conte, Raymond Rokudan smijudo@gmail.com Amsterdam NY Master Certified Rank Examiner
Conte, Denise Sandan smijudo@gmail.com Amsterdam NY Certified Rank Examiner
Cooper, Maldwyn Yodan bigboyjudo@yahoo.com Royersford PA Certified Rank Examiner
Corella, Robert Yodan Bcorella@cox.net Glendale AZ Certified Rank Examiner
Cutler, Charles Yodan lacgnota.janine@comcast.net Middletown CT Certified Rank Examiner
D'Ingianni, Vincente Godan vincente@judokai.net Richardson TX National Certified Rank Examiner
Dawson, Daniel Sandan dawsondaniel@hotmail.com Grants Pass OR Certified Rank Examiner
DelValle, Earl Godan budobug@gmail.com Northport FL Master Certified Rank Examiner
Dobbs, Michael Sandan michaeltomdobbs@icloud.com Brentwood TN Certified Rank Examiner
Dooley, Jerry Rokudan jeremiahdooley@att.net Jupiter FL Master Certified Rank Examiner
Durand, Kenneth Shichidan kdurand603@gmail.com Keene NH Master Certified Rank Examiner
Egnor, Ronald Rokudan sensei11@earthlink.net Uncasville CT Master Certified Rank Examiner
Fergus, Deborah Yodan defrgs6@att.net Ironwood MI Certified Rank Examiner
Fernandez, Gregory Shichidan senseigreg@verizon.net Whittier CA Master Certified Rank Examiner
Figueroa, Guillermo Shichidan kinojudo@hotmail.com San Ysidro CA Certified Rank Examiner
Finkbeiner, Jan Rokudan jdfink@atlanticbb.net Hollidaysburg PA National Certified Rank Examiner
Fodor, Eugene Shichidan cisgan@aol.com Toledo OH Master Certified Rank Examiner
Frakes, Lee Hachidan lwfrakes@gmail.com Rogue River OR Certified Rank Examiner
Freedman, Jacob Sandan jjfreedman@comcast.net Exeter NH Certified Rank Examiner
Fries, Frederick Rokudan fwfries@yahoo.com Cocoa Beach Florida National Certified Rank Examiner
Garnett, Gary Yodan Victoria TX Regional Certified Rank Examiner
Garnica, Oscar Yodan choicemartialartsllc@gmail.com Pasco WA Certified Rank Examiner
Ghukasyan, Aram Rokudan kenamsjudoclub@yahoo.com Glendale CA National Certified Rank Examiner
Giansante, Dennis Sandan dmgiansante@outlook.com Pennsburg PA Certified Rank Examiner
Gilbert, Dale Sandan dkgilbert@nctv.com Greenwood SC Certified Rank Examiner
Goldstein, Jesse Hachidan jesse80moscow@gmail.com Toms River NJ Master Certified Rank Examiner
Goltz, Gary Hachidan gary@goltzjudo.com Upland CA Master Certified Rank Examiner
Goltz, Nathan Yodan Upland CA Certified Rank Examiner
Green, John Yodan hijohn46@yahoo.com Ogden UT Certified Rank Examiner
Guerrero, Mark Godan mark@santaclaritajudo.com Castaic CA National Certified Rank Examiner
Gustin, Thomas Shichidan trmegustin@charter.net Stevens Point WI Master Certified Rank Examiner
Hackman, Richard Yodan rjhackmanod@aol.com Midland MI Certified Rank Examiner
Halporn, Constance Rokudan chalporn@pipeline.com Brooklyn NY National Certified Rank Examiner
Hannon, Howard Yodan hhflowingchi@peoplepc.com Saginaw MI Certified Rank Examiner
Hays, Mark Godan Santee CA National Certified Rank Examiner
Hiraoka, Tadashi Hachidan bmoney@riversideca.gov Riverside CA Master Certified Rank Examiner
Hoff, Daniel Godan dhoff099@gmail.com Indianapolis IN National Certified Rank Examiner
Hrbek, James Hachidan judolym@aol.com Schertz TX Master Certified Rank Examiner
Hunter, Dr. Robert Yodan cavdoc5@comcast.net Tucson AZ Certified Rank Examiner
Hunter, Mark Rokudan markjudo@aol.com Bluffton OH National Certified Rank Examiner
Ishisaka, Sanders Shichidan industryjudo@gmail.com Monterey Park CA Master Certified Rank Examiner
Ivy, William Godan andrewivy@igc.org Tucson AZ National Certified Rank Examiner
Johnson, Allen Rokudan ajohbe@yahoo.com Issaquah WA Master Certified Rank Examiner
Karmann, Bradley Rokudan bkarmann@hunsaker.com Murrieta CA Master Certified Rank Examiner
Keuch, Melvin Godan judonome1@gmail.com Fircrest WA National Certified Rank Examiner
Kim, Eugene Shichidan yudotkd@yahoo.com Coraopolis PA Master Certified Rank Examiner
Kirby, John Yodan jkirby@mossycreekdojo.com Jefferson City TN Certified Rank Examiner
LaPila, Louis Rokudan lelapila7843@frontier.com,mail@middletown-judo.com Middletown CT Master Certified Rank Examiner
Lacroix, Pete Shichidan nsone5@hotmail.com Fort Lauderdale FL Master Certified Rank Examiner
Laiacona, Patricia Rokudan judopatty@gmail.com Menands NY National Certified Rank Examiner
Lapeyrouse, Christopher Sandan cljugger@gmail.com Escondido CA Certified Rank Examiner
Larroquette, Theron Shichidan deatsllc@gmail.com Baton Rouge LA Certified Rank Examiner
Lee, Nathan Sandan precisiongrappling@gmail.com Honolulu HI Certified Rank Examiner
Lenfest, Roger Yodan derryjudo@comcast.net Salem NH National Certified Rank Examiner
Locke, Stephen Rokudan lockes@fau.edu Delray Beach FL Master Certified Rank Examiner
Magata, Melvin Yodan dinjudo@yahoo.com Orange CA Certified Rank Examiner
Main, Clinton Rokudan Main1057@gmail.com Toms River NJ Master Certified Rank Examiner
Mantel, Peter Godan judo.bum@hotmail.com Toano VA National Certified Rank Examiner
Matcovich, Philip Sandan PMatcovich@Matcovich.com Essex Jct VT Certified Rank Examiner
Matl, Zdenek Hachidan zmatl@yahoo.com Round Rock TX Master Certified Rank Examiner
Millan, Osmil Hachidan oshachidan@tds.net Maddison WI Master Certified Rank Examiner
Miller, James Yodan sankawajudo@cs.com Somerville MA Certified Rank Examiner
Mohammadian, Mehdi Shichidan mohammadian@sbcglobal.net Oshkosh WI Master Certified Rank Examiner
Money, Brian Lee Sandan bmoney@riversideca.gov Riverside CA Regional Certified Rank Examiner
Monto, Gary Hachidan judanjudo@aol.com Oregon OH Master Certified Rank Examiner
Moreau, Thomas Yodan tom@moreaustrainingcenter.com Raymond NH Certified Rank Examiner
Muender, Mike Yodan muender2000@yahoo.com Exmore VA Certified Rank Examiner
Murek, Joseph Shichidan umpire1@q.com Somerton AZ Master Certified Rank Examiner
Nakama, Satoshi Yodan satoshiandsharon@gmail.com Riverside CA Certified Rank Examiner
Nisewander, Stephen Yodan nisewander53@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR Certified Rank Examiner
Noriega, Mike Shichidan 1domonick@gmail.com Manhattan Beach CA National Certified Rank Examiner
Ohlenkamp, Neil Shichidan judounleashed@gmail.com Master Certified Rank Examiner
Olevsky, Albert Yodan Judo@raleighkarate.com Raleigh NC Certified Rank Examiner
Paccione, John Rokudan sijudo1@aol.com Cape Coral FL Master Certified Rank Examiner
Parker, William Godan b_parker@verizon.net Flower Mound TX National Certified Rank Examiner
Parritt, David Shichidan dparritt@hotmail.com Melbourne FL Master Certified Rank Examiner
Passoff, Dave Rokudan dpassoff@hotmail.com Great Neck NY Master Certified Rank Examiner
Payne, Franklin Shichidan fppayne2@hotmail.com Cutler Bay FL Master Certified Rank Examiner
Pierce, Randy Shichidan konjo7@aol.com Imperial MO Master Certified Rank Examiner
Pileri, Dominic Shichidan rokudan62002@yahoo.com Peachtree City GA National Certified Rank Examiner
Place, Richard Sandan rplace@wildblue.net Negaunee MI Certified Rank Examiner
Ramey, Tony Yodan kidokan59@yahoo.com Atlantic Beach NC Certified Rank Examiner
Rasanen, Gary Rokudan senseiraz@aol.com Holbrook NY Master Certified Rank Examiner
Robinson, Harold Hachidan reneejoyous@aol.com Pensacola FL Master Certified Rank Examiner
Roethke, Lynn Hachidan behealthy@clubolympiawi.com Fond Du Lac WI National Certified Rank Examiner
Rommelmann, Heiko Godan heikojr@yahoo.com Webster NY National Certified Rank Examiner
Roth, Leland Rokudan l-roth@northwestern.edu Grayslake IL Master Certified Rank Examiner
Rowe, Brian Shichidan rowe@etsu.edu Johnson City TN National Certified Rank Examiner
Rucker, R Dana Yodan ref@carolina.rr.com Weddington NC Certified Rank Examiner
Ryan, William Shichidan tnjudo@charter.net Clarksville TN Master Certified Rank Examiner
Sanfilippo, Jon Shichidan sanflip@execpc.com Slinger WI Master Certified Rank Examiner
Sangimino, Tony Sandan sangimino81kg@yahoo.com Burlingame CA Certified Rank Examiner
Schmitt, Christopher Sandan cschmitty@charter.net Cataula GA Certified Rank Examiner
Schweizer, Charles Yodan esg939603@yahoo.com Oceanside NY National Certified Rank Examiner
Scuderi, Anthony Rokudan bishoptonyscuderi@gmail.com Elk Grove CA Master Certified Rank Examiner
Seale, Gladstone Godan Bridgeport CT National Certified Rank Examiner
Shaposhnikov, Pavel Yodan s-p-v@cox.net Wethersfield CT Certified Rank Examiner
Sharp, Terence Rokudan tgsharp1@yahoo.com Rensselaer NY National Certified Rank Examiner
Shellum, Eric Rokudan eshellum@aol.com St Paul MN Master Certified Rank Examiner
Shirey, Edward Shichidan edwardshr8@gmail.com Eatontown NJ Master Certified Rank Examiner
Skarmas, Gregg Sandan judogregg@hotmail.com Indio CA Certified Rank Examiner
Smith, Ernest Kudan erniesmith@earthlink.net Barstow CA Master Certified Rank Examiner
Smith, Claudia Rokudan judogal@att.net Cypress TX National Certified Rank Examiner
Snyder, John Rokudan johnsnydr@yahoo.com Gresham OR National Certified Rank Examiner
Soler, Orestes Shichidan o.soler@verizon.net Upland CA Master Certified Rank Examiner
Springsteen, Oscar Sandan trespring@comcast.net Graham WA Certified Rank Examiner
Stone, Michael Godan stoneman02@gmail.com Mount Gretna PA Certified Rank Examiner
Suggs, Ronald Ray Godan ronaldraysuggs@gmail.com Swisshome OR National Certified Rank Examiner
Szrejter, Patrick Shichidan pat.szrejter@gmail.com Matthews NC Master Certified Rank Examiner
Szrejter, Michael Hachidan mikesz@bellsouth.net Boynton Beach FL Master Certified Rank Examiner
Teragouchi, Eiji Rokudan eteragouchi@gmail.com Boerne TX Master Certified Rank Examiner
Thibedeau, Ed Godan et@arkansasgoshinkan.org Little Rock AR National Certified Rank Examiner
Tripp, Mark Rokudan judocoach@aol.com Grand Blanc MI National Certified Rank Examiner
Turk, Donna Godan donnaturk@aol.com Scottsville KY Regional Certified Rank Examiner
Turse, Paul Hachidan samurairaider@comcast.net Manchester NJ Master Certified Rank Examiner
Varela, Jovany Godan jovanybjj@gmail.com Gardena CA National Certified Rank Examiner
Veziris, Christos Shichidan chris.veziris@comcast.net Manchester NH Master Certified Rank Examiner
Wall, James Yodan wallmartialarts@att.net Denham Springs LA Certified Rank Examiner
Webb, James Hachidan info@sohkjudo.com,jimrwebb@ix.netcom.com Dallas TX Master Certified Rank Examiner
Williams, Raymond Yodan rawilliams@sbcglobal.net Houston TX Certified Rank Examiner
Yoshida, Michael Godan kcowboy1970@sbcglobal.net,rspraley@aol.com Brookville OH National Certified Rank Examiner




Forms

Category Form Action Notes
Judo Certified Rank Examiner CRE Form View Download



Donate Report mistake/bug Beta